Summer has begun…

It’s official.  One J.D., one M.S., and $86,000 later, summer has begun.  The parents have left, the family is gone, and the only thing between me and boundless gluttony is my fledgling constitution, my partner, and my research gig.

Un jour: français leçon

Aujourd’hui nous avons eu notre première leçon français et appris sur la famille. J’ai également préparé de la soupe de melon vanillée, la menthe du jardin.  Delicious!  Recette disponible ici.   

Day One: French Lesson

Today we had our first French lesson; it was about the family.  I also made a (French!) recipe for Vanilla Melon Soup, recipe available here.

About 120daysofsummer

Current Homebase: Oregon Mission: 120 days of summer Having just finished graduate school, I have 120 days before I'm off to another degree, half way across the world, in London, England. In the meantime, I've got 120 days of summer to enjoy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

